Term Dates

Summer Term 2018 – 10 weeks

Monday 16th April – Monday 9th July  (N.B. No classes on Monday 7th May)
Half Term – Monday 21st May – Saturday 2nd June inclusive 2 Weeks

Extra Dates to Note
Tuesday 26th June – Monday 2nd July (week 9) Fundraising Week
Sunday 1st July – Cat’s Protection League Summer Fun Day.
Tuesday 3rd July – Monday 9th July (week 10) Watching Week

Autumn Term 2018 – 10 weeks

Monday 10th September – Saturday 1st December inclusive
Half – Term Monday 22nd October – Saturday 3rd November  inclusive (2 weeks)   

 

Dates for Show 2019

Thurs 25 – Sat 27 July 2019
Here is a link to the Redhurst Calendar for you to bookmark: Calendar.
If you use Google Calendar it is even easier! Add the Redhurst calender to your own.