Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 – 10 weeks

Monday 10th September – Saturday 1st December inclusive
Half – Term Monday 22nd October – Saturday 3rd November  inclusive (2 weeks)   

Due to the Scout Jumble Sale the classes due to take place on Friday 19th October will be postponed until Friday 2nd November (the 2nd is during our half term break).

SATURDAY 29th SEPTEMBER

Awards and Fundraising Night More details to follow.

 

Spring Term 2018 – 10 weeks

Monday 14th January – Saturday 30th March inclusive
Half – Term Monday 18th – 23rd February inclusive (1 week)

 

Summer Term – 10 weeks

Saturday 27th April – Friday 19th July inclusive
Half – Term Monday 27th May – Saturday 8th June inclusive (2 weeks)

 

Dates for Show 2019

20th / 21st All weekend rehearsal – All Students required
22nd / 23rd / 24th – lessons
25th July – Dress Rehearsal

Thurs 25 – Sat 27 July 2019 – Performances

 

Dates for Show 2021

Thurs 22nd- Sat 24 July 2021

Here is a link to the Redhurst Calendar for you to bookmark: Calendar.
If you use Google Calendar it is even easier! Add the Redhurst calender to your own.