Term Dates

Autumn Term – 10 Weeks

Monday 9th September – Saturday 30th November

Half Term Monday 21st October – Saturday 2nd November inclusive (2 weeks)


Spring 2020 – 10 weeks

Monday 13th January – Saturday 28th March

Half Term – Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd February


Summer 2020 – 10 weeks

Monday 27th April  – Monday 13th July

Half Term – Monday 25th – Saturday 30th May inclusive

No classes on Monday 4th May – Bank holiday 


Dates for Show 2021

Thurs 22nd- Sat 24 July 2021

Here is a link to the Redhurst Calendar for you to bookmark: Calendar.
If you use Google Calendar it is even easier! Add the Redhurst calender to your own.