Term Dates


Spring 2021 – 10 weeks

Monday 11th January – Saturday 27th March inclusive
Half Term – Monday 15th – Saturday 20th February

Summer 2021 – 10 weeks

Monday 26th April – Saturday 10th July
Half Term – Monday 31st May – Saturday 5th June inclusive
No classes on Monday 3rd May – Bank holiday

Please note:
Monday classes will start on April 19th with no class on Monday 3rd May
Saturday classes will start on April 24th with no class on Saturday 19th June

Autumn 2021 – 10 weeks

Monday 13th September – Saturday 4th December
Half Term – Monday 18th October – Saturday 30th October inclusive (2 weeks)

Spring 2022 – 10 weeks

Monday 10th January – Saturday 26th March inclusive
Half Term – Monday 21st – Saturday 26th February

Summer 2021 – 9 / 10 weeks

Monday 25th April – Monday 4th July or Monday 11th July
Half Term – Monday 30th – Saturday 4th June inclusive
No classes on Monday 2nd May – Bank holiday